INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

2023 Student Humanitarian Award Recipients – 9th Year of Presentation

UAB School of Dentistry Jenai Bostic Bryna A. Martinez

Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health Sandy Ashraf Youssef

Midwestern University - AZ Kaitlin Stengel

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC Astrid Edith Noguera

Loma Linda University Mohamed Gara

UCLA School of Dentistry Skyler Chu

University of California, San Francisco Annie Nguyen

University of the Pacific Kara Ann Kremer

Western University of Health Sciences Vineza Saraza Reduta

University of Colorado Patrick Mugabee

University of Connecticut DeCelia Browne

Howard University Gawain O. Kiffin

LECOM Willow H. Meline

Nova Southeastern University Andrew Bretton

University of Florida Emily Carroll

The Dental College of Georgia Jaimisha Patel

University of Iowa Guillermo Cortes Midwestern University - IL Jennifer Duong

Southern Illinois University Kaitlin Carlson

The University of Illinois Chicago Jessica Poon

Indiana University Meyzgan Amin

University of Kentucky Linzi Ralph

University of Louisville Nicole Sanders Donaldson

Boston University Pryscilla Kay Acosta

Harvard School of Dental Medicine Olivia Catherine Watrous

Tufts University Gabriel Perez

University of Maryland Ashraf Oreizi

University of New England Adrea G. Tasselmeyer

University of Detroit Mercy Oliver M. Daniel

University of Michigan Brea Fleming

University of Minnesota Abigale Enrici

A.T. Still Missouri Brandon Dee Leavitt

University of Mississippi Medical Center James Cutrer

East Carolina University Raul Garcia

INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

2023 Student Humanitarian Award Recipients – 9th Year of Presentation

UNC Adams School of Dentistry Stephanie Wangerin

Creighton University Abdullah A. Shah

University of Nebraska Medical Center Nicole Philips

Rutgers School of Dental Medicine Khrystyna Hrebeshchenko

UNLV School of Dental Medicine Seung H. Lee

Columbia University Charlotte Martin

NYU College of Dentistry Jacqueline Lauren Martinez

Stony Brook Parmvir Kaur

University at Buffalo Nardine Bastawros Nawshin Chowdhury Lynn A. Copeland Shane Endres Abigail Romano Marybeth Ward

Case Western Reserve University Laura Smith

The Ohio State University Linda Tran

University of Oklahoma Chandler Kate Roof

Oregon Health & Science University Tyler L. Gimenez

Temple University Maral Moosavi

Penn Dental Medicine Sejal Vijay Menghani University of Pittsburgh Katherine Glickman

University of Puerto Rico Cesia M. Negron Losada

MUSC James B. Edwards Makena Rakouska

Meharry Medical College Rachel Jackson

University of Tennessee Health Science Center Meraj Sayyed

Texas A&M University Marzia Montgomery Zendali

The University of Texas Andrew D. Phillips

UT Health San Antonio Maryam Razaviasfali

Roseman University of Health Sciences Emily Finkbinder

University of Utah Clayson Knight

Virginia Commonwealth University Najah P. Lewter

University of Washington Diana Flores

Marquette University Sophia E. Altenburg

West Virginia University Wijdan Dabeek